Bloggers Recognition Award

First of all I want to thank Savita Shetty for nominating my blog in Bloggers Recognition Award. Check out her blog The Reflection and Fascinating World. It’s my honour to nominate in such blogger Award. And Thank you Savita Shetty again for trust upon me.

The rules for accepting this award are as follows.

  1. Give thanks to the person who had nominated you and a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Briefly tell how you started blogging.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
  6. Comment on the nominated blogs and let them know you have nominated them and give a link to the post you have created.


The Beginning of My Blog Writing

I can clearly say that the writing skills I got from my father. He is Poet, Writer, Editor, National Awardee Teacher. Around a year ago I was free and searching for some creative thing. Than I suddenly started writing something. And In November 2016 I started Rhythm. And in very short period of time I got 250+ followers. 

Give Two Piece Of Advice To New Bloggers

  1. Have faith in your posts. Write true, unique things in your blog post.
  2. Second and most important thing to notice is always write with the help of your heart not mind. 

Seven Rendom Facts About Me

  1. Full time science student. My mind is fully filled with Biology, Physics and Chemistry.
  2. Music lover, Guitar player and composer.
  3. Love to traveling. Desire of world-tour.
  4. Storyteller and storywriter.
  5. Photography is one of my favourite work. Can do some cinematography.
  6. Science Student with Full of Art.
  7. Dream of electronic media. Want to become a journalist.

My Nominations For Bloggers Recognition Award

  1. MysteriousSoul
  2. Sumit Official
  3. Jyoti
  4. The Insider Kd
  5. Incrediblepie
  6. Nikita Agrawal
  7. Aanchal
  8. Amogh Joshi
  9. Aastha Gangwar
  10. Awesome Angers
  11. Ruchis Veg Kitchen
  12. Scribble Dreams
  13. Stories From My Diary
  14. Sharif Kishan
  15. Malhotra Deepika

    Happy Blogging 🙂


    Feel Free For Suggestions. For Any Queries or Feedback Kindly  Contact Us.


    8 Comments

    Add yours →

    1. Hey! Ved, ..Since I admire your work, I have chosen you to be one of the nominations for the The VERSATILE BLOGGER award…check out my blog post dear👉2nd Award!! The VERSATILE BLOGGER award. can’t copy the url..sorry!😢

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Congratulations ved ( I guess its your name right ! ) and thank you for visiting my blog…😊😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

