Hate You !

I hate you for loving me,

I hate you for not hating me,

I hate you for making me successful,

I hate you for what I’m today,

I hate you for caring for me,

I hate you for all your warm hugs,

I hate you for all your suggestions,

I hate you for your unconditional support,

I hate you for living my dreams,

I hate you for feeling proud of me,

I hate you for being​ my story,

I hate you for coming in my life,

I hate you for trusting on me,

I hate you for forgiving me,

I hate you for being my everything,

I hate you for everything,

I hate you for nothing.

I hate you because you haven’t lived your life.



With Hate,

Your Love!

Special Thanks To Shreya Sharma ❤

In Collaboration With Dad Dr. Prakash B. Dave. If I can write the only reason is you…


Feel Free For Suggestions. For Any Queries or Feedback Kindly  Contact Us.


38 Comments

Add yours →

  1. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Nice one but thee last lines were very beautiful. Loved it.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. lovely…what a combination of love & hate.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Nice…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. trupti vanzara April 4, 2017 — 1:06 pm

    Very nice ved…..

    Liked by 1 person

  6. love and hate. A nice combination. Hard to handle

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Mesmerizing! Its a lovely piece of poem..
    Enigma

    Liked by 2 people

  8. if hate was equivalent to love, love doesn’t hate that much. Then its none of the sort, coz emotions steps in and does leave when it wants to.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I hate you because you wrote so deeply.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Nice….

    Liked by 2 people

  11. This is so great ❤ and relatable!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. I hate you for I’m nothing without you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

